Contact Us

Director Generals Office 

Email: Info@radionigeria.gov.ng Tel:08065582824

Legal 

Email: legal@radionigeria.gov.ng Tel:08035900685

Network News

Email: news@radionigeria.gov.ng Tel:08033818197

Programmes

Email: programmes@radionigeria.gov.ng Tel:

Marketing

Email: Marketing@radionigeria.gov.ng Tel:08033023503

Engineering Services

Email: engineering@radionigeria.gov.ng Tel:08033491753

National Broadcasting Academy

Email: nba@radionigeria.gov.ng Tel:08084927845

Corporate Development
and Communication

Email: cd.c@radionigeria.gov.ng Tel:08039705059

Zonal Stations

Enugu National Station 

 Tel:08031552555

Ibadan National Station 

Tel:08033156494

Kaduna National Station 

Tel:08037867984

North Central National Station 

Tel:08034528763

South South National Station 

Tel:080836336525

North East National Station 

 Tel:08035866040

Lagos Operations 

 Tel:08033112425

Abuja Operations 

Tel:08027222869